A rain of Prayers at the July 2012 Power Must Change Hands Programme of MFM UK


The July Power Must Change Hands Programme of MFM UK, which was held in the seventh day of the seventh month, took a different dimension. Assisting the A.G.O (Missions) Pastor Kehinde Adegbolahan, were the Regional Overseers  who led the congregation in several prayer sessions. With the anointing of perfection, here are the prayers from the July PMCH programme.

Purge me by fire (Malachi 3:2)

  • Every virus in my body, I command you to die in Jesus name.
  • Holy Ghost fire, pass through my life in Jesus name.

Arresting the spirit of the tail (Psalm 8:6)

  • Every spirit of the tail assigned against me, I command you to die in Jesus name.
  • Garment of the tail on my body, I command you to catch fire in Jesus name.
  • I fire back, every arrow of the tail in my life in Jesus name.
  • Enough is enough, spirit of the tail in my life die in Jesus name.

Killing the forces operating at the edge of my breakthrough (Deut.34:16)

  • Lord Jesus, recover for me all that I have lost in Jesus name.
  • Miracle swallowers around me, die in Jesus name.
  • Dark forces at5 the edge of my breakthrough, die in Jesus name.

Father increase me on all sides (Psalm 115:9, 1Sam.18:1, 1Cor. 6:15)

  • The God that enlarged the coast of Jabez, enlarge my coast by fire in Jesus name.
  • O Lord, increase me and my family more in Jesus name.
  • Continuous increase, overshadow me and my household by fire in Jesus name.
  • Every power working against my increase, die in Jesus name.
  • Every power rising against5 my blessings, die in Jesus name.

Power against evil soul tie 

  • Ungodly soul tie in my life, break in Jesus name.
  • My mother/my father jump out of me in Jesus name.
  • I jump out of my mother/my father in Jesus name.
O Lord increase my joy
  • My night of mourning is over in Jesus name.
  • My morning of joy shall manifest in Jesus name.
  • O God arise and anoint me with the oil of joy in Jesus name.
  • Garments of sorrow designed for me, catch fire in Jesus name.

I shall not bow to infirmity

  • The root of infirmity in my life, I command you to die in Jesus name.
  • Blood of Jesus, kill every witchcraft sponsored infirmity in my life in Jesus name.
  • By the blood of Jesus, I decree t5hat I am healed in Jesus name.

Dealing with collective failure (1Sam. 2:27)

  • My father, arise and deliver me from collective failure in Jesus name.
  • Spirit of failure attaching to me, I cut you off with the sword of fire in Jesus name.
  • Failure, detach from me in Jesus name.

In the month of perfection, the key for opening the door of unlimited blessings is found in 1 Kings 17:10-16 which says “So he went to Zarephath. When he came to the town gate, a widow was there gathering sticks. He called to her and asked, “Would you bring me a little water in a jar so I may have a drink?” As she was going to get it, he called, “And bring me, please, a piece of bread.” As surely as the Lord your God lives,” she replied, “I don’t have any bread—only a handful of flour in a jar and a little olive oil in a jug. I am gathering a few sticks to take home and make a meal for myself and my son, that we may eat it—and die.”

“Elijah said to her, “Don’t be afraid. Go home and do as you have said. But first make a small loaf of bread for me from what you have and bring it to me, and then make something for yourself and your son. For this is what the Lord, the God of Israel, says: ‘The jar of flour will not be used up and the jug of oil will not run dry until the day the Lord sends rain on the land.’”She went away and did as Elijah had told her. So there was food every day for Elijah and for the woman and her family. For the jar of flour was not used up and the jug of oil did not run dry, in keeping with the word of the Lord spoken by Elijah.”

The widow of Zarephath took care of the man of God and the door of unlimited blessings was opened unto her. God is concerned about the way we treat his servants and no matter their age, they are your spiritual parents. Your pastor is a gift to your destiny, and the gift you neglect will not be a blessing to you. Have a perfect and multiple blessings filled July in Jesus name. Watch the August 2012 Power Must Change Hands Programme of MFM UK live from London at Milton Keynes Branch on Saturday, 4th August 2012.

One thought on “A rain of Prayers at the July 2012 Power Must Change Hands Programme of MFM UK

Leave a comment